Board Of Education

The Box Elder School Board Of Education is made up of eight members, including one student member. Board members represent the seven precincts within the district. Maps of the school board election precincts are included below.

Board Members

Tiffani Summers, Vice President

Tiffani Summers, Vice President

12420 W Faust Valley Rd.
Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 854-7130
Tiffani.summers@besd.net
Precinct #1

  • Audit Committee

  • Community Engagement Committee

  • Increment Financing Committee

  • Recognitions

Connie Archibald

Connie Archibald

1365 South Century Dr.
Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 237-7398
Connie.Archibald@besd.net
Precinct #2

  • Audit Committee

  • Capital Improvement Committee

wade

Wade Hyde

4000 N Hwy 38
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 723-1207
Wade.Hyde@besd.net
Precinct #3

  • Audit Committee

  • BESD Foundation Board

  • Increment Financing Committee

Julie Taylor, President

Julie Taylor, President

522 South 800 West
Brigham City, UT 84302
(801) 425-7426
Julie.Taylor@besd.net
Precinct #4

  • Capital Improvement Committee

  • Community Engagement Committee

  • District Technology Committee

  • Policy Review Committee

Nancy Kennedy

Nancy Kennedy

1233 N Highland Blvd
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 734-2568
Nancy.Kennedy@besd.net
Precinct #5

  • Bridgerland Technical College Board

  • Capital Improvement Committee

  • Policy Review Committee

Bryan Smith

Bryan Smith

155 North Marie Drive
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 734-2150
Bryan.Smith@besd.net
Precinct #6

  • STEM Committee

Karen Cronin

Karen Cronin

2205 South 750 West
Perry, UT 84302
(435) 723-7600
Karen.Cronin@besd.net
Precinct #7

  • Boys & Girls Club Board

  • Community Engagement Committee

  • District Technology Committee

  • Increment Financing Committee

  • STEM Committee

Shan Robinson, Student Member

Box Elder High School

Precinct Maps