Board Of Education

The Box Elder School Board Of Education is made up of eight members, including one student member. Board members represent the seven precincts within the district. Maps of the school board election precincts are included below.

Board Members

Tiffani Summers, Vice President

Tiffani Summers, Vice President

12420 W Faust Valley Rd.
Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 854-7130
Tiffani.summers@besd.net
District #1

  • Capital Improvement Committee

  • Increment Financing Committee

Connie Archibald

Connie Archibald

1365 South Century Dr.
Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 237-7398
Connie.Archibald@besd.net
District #2

  • Audit Committee

  • Capital Improvement Committee

wade

Wade Hyde

4000 N Hwy 38
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 723-1207
Wade.Hyde@besd.net
District #3

  • Audit Committee

  • Increment Financing Committee

Julie Taylor, President

Julie Taylor, President

522 South 800 West
Brigham City, UT 84302
(801) 425-7426
Julie.Taylor@besd.net
District #4

  • Capital Improvement Committee

  • Increment Financing Committee

Bryan Smith

Bryan Smith

155 North Marie Drive
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 734-2150
Bryan.Smith@besd.net
District #5

  • District Technology & STEM Committee

Clyde Wohlgemuth

Clyde Wohlgemuth

803 E 700 S
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 723-8115
Clyde.Wohlgemuth@besd.net
District #6

  • Audit Committee

  • BESD Foundation Board

Karen Cronin

Karen Cronin

2205 South 750 West
Perry, UT 84302
(435) 723-7600
Karen.Cronin@besd.net
District #7

  • Boys & Girls Club Board

  • District Technology & STEM Committee

  • Increment Financing Committee

Nancy Kennedy

Nancy Kennedy

1233 N Highland Blvd
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 734-2568
Nancy.Kennedy@besd.net
At Large

  • Bridgerland Technical College Board

  • Capital Improvement Committee

  • Policy Review Committee

Shan Robinson, Student Member

Box Elder High School

Precinct Maps