David Roberts

Business Administrator

David.Roberts@besd.net

435-734-4800 ext 1524

Sherri Harper

Accountant

Sherri.Harper@besd.net

435-734-4800 ext 1533

Tami Bingham

Payroll

Tami.Bingham@besd.net

435-734-4800 ext 1518

Marlene Spendlove

Acconts Payable

Marlene.Spendlove@besd.net

435-734-4800 ext 1517

Mindy White

Purchasing/Accounts Receivable

Mindy.White@besd.net

435-734-4800 ext 1516

Jen Anderson

Assistant Payroll Clerk/Fixed Assets

Jen.Anderson@besd.net

435-734-4800 ext 1559