Health Services

Contact Us

Bonnie Young, RN (Head Nurse)
(435) 720-2364
Bonnie.Young@besd.net

School Assignments:

  • Box Elder High

  • Sunrise High

  • ILSC

Hayley Chournos, RN (Nurse)
(435) 230-8451
Hayley.Phelps-chournos@besd.net

School Assignments:

  • Bear River High

  • Bear River Middle

  • Fielding

  • Garland

Diana Whitaker, RN (Nurse)
(435) 230-0643
Diana.Whitaker@besd.net

School Assignments:

  • Harris Intermediate

  • Century

  • Grouse Creek

  • McKinley

  • North Park

  • Park Valley

  • Snowville

Roxann Christensen, RN (Nurse)
(435) 230-0110
Roxann.Christensen@besd.net

School Assignments:

  • Young Intermediate

  • Lake View

  • Mountain View

  • Three Mile Creek

  • Willard

Jennifer Green, RN (Nurse)
(435) 230-8629
Jennifer.Green@besd.net

School Assignments:

  • Box Elder Middle

  • Discovery

  • Foothill

Karen Watson (Secretary)
(435) 734-4800, ext. 1170
Karen.Watson@besd.net